Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Question about Stats


This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
No replies to this topic

#1 bmoz14

bmoz14

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Team:Eagles

Posted 14 November 2012 - 08:08 PM

Why was Desean not credited with a catch on the last play of the game Sunday?
The NFL rules clearly state when a ball is caught and then lateralled to another player the receiving player receives credit for the catch.

All the boxscored say Foles threw to Maclin for 1 yard gain (INCORRECT)