All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. I traveled with the Philadelphia Eagles to every away game this past year, including one home game in Philadelphia. Here is a 60 second video from every stadium played in for the 2018 Eagles Season (5 seconds each, 10 sec for Philly) . From Tampa Bay in week 2 to New Orleans in week 19 for the NFC Divisional Playoffs. I am a documentary filmmaker, and it was my goal to capture the Philadelphia Eagles Fanbase and prove that we are the best Traveling Fanbase in all of American Sports. Go Birds!!! I plan on continuing doing the write up posts of my fan experience in each city I traveled to this past season. I did a longer stadium tour video as well which is 3 minutes (15 seconds for each stadium, 30 for Philly) 60 Second Version: Extended Version:
  3. Today
  4. BleedingGreen93

[News] Early Thinking On Some Roster Battles To Watch

Everything I’ve seen seems to indicate that Ford is a better G prospect rather then T.....Think we could upgrade Semaulo and Brooks is likely out for little a while to start the year.
  5. Exactly...That is what ALL the media do... will we trade up, trade down or trade out of the first and gather more picks... three more days of suffering🥴🥴🥴 Ford’s not bad, got a nasty streak with him. Just don’t think OT is an option in the first unless one of the Top guys fall, BPA.
  6. GreenbleedinFL

True,still I am sticking with Cody Ford 3 days away!!! This will seem like 2 weeks lol
  7. BleedingGreen93

I do believe we could make a case for the Eagles going pretty much any position in round 1 minus QB(K,P).....
  8. downwithdallas

I think I have my 5 1st or 2nd rd picks all ready guys. I even have a surprise pick at 25 in there that nobody is talking about. Get your picks ready this is going to be fun.
  9. BleedingGreen93

No clue just posting the rumors that are out for us
  10. GreenbleedinFL