Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'jets'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Eagles and Football
    • Around the NFL
    • Ask Dave Spadaro
    • Lincoln Financial Field: Getting In & Hanging Out
    • Eagles Fans Around the World
    • Eagles News Discussion

Calendars

  • EMB Calendar

Location


Interests


Favorite Player(s)


Jersey(s) Owned


Fan Since


First Name


Previous Screenname(s)

Found 7 results

  1. This is a team some thought might go 0-16 before the year started. This is their remaining schedule: Week 6 Sun, Oct 15 vs New England 7 Sun, Oct 22 @ Miami 8 Sun, Oct 29 vs Atlanta 9 Thu, Nov 2 vs Buffalo 10 Sun, Nov 12 @ Tampa Bay 11 BYE WEEK 12 Sun, Nov 26 vs Carolina 13 Sun, Dec 3 vs Kansas City 14 Sun, Dec 10 @ Denver 15 Sun, Dec 17 @ New Orleans 16 Sun, Dec 24 vs Los Angeles 17 Sun, Dec 31 @ New England Some think the Jets might not win another game the rest of the season even if they won Sunday. Could they go from 3-2 to 3-13?
  2. Mohammad Wilkerson avail for trade - Jets franchised Birds rumored as possible landing spot http://espn.go.com/blog/new-york-jets/post/_/id/59399/examining-possible-landing-spots-for-jets-de-mo-wilkerson-if-hes-traded "Any interested team would have to satisfy Wilkerson's contract demands (figure at least $50 million guaranteed) and compensate the Jets, who probably are seeking at least a first-round pick. Wilkerson has a franchise tag and will count $15.7 million against the cap." Jets draft at #20 We got the #8 So with signing Cox and the comp to move from #20- #8 will it all shake out with Wilkerson's contract? Scenario - Eagles guy no longer on the board at #8, they swap Mo and Jets #1 from #20- #8 would it be feasible on the draft value chart? would the Jets need more to move up from 20-8 - possibly #2? Could the Birds afford both Cox and Mo ?? Any numbers crunchers willing to do the math?