Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'jets'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Eagles and Football
    • Around the NFL
    • Ask Dave Spadaro
    • Lincoln Financial Field: Getting In & Hanging Out
    • Eagles Fans Around the World
    • Eagles News Discussion

Calendars

  • EMB Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Twitter


Instagram


Snapchat


Skype


Website URL


Yahoo


Jabber


Location


Interests


Favorite Player(s)


Jersey(s) Owned


Fan Since


First Name


Previous Screenname(s)

Found 5 results

  1. The Jets traded up to 3rd pick and the Colts move down to 6th pick. Here are the details. 6th pick 37th pick 49th pick 2nd rounder next year These picks usually include next years 1st rounder, but instead they have 2 pretty high 2nd rounders this year. I think this is a great move for Reich to reload a pretty pathetic franchise. I get why the Jets did it to get their franchise QB. Do you think it was worth it for the Jets, even if they have to take the 2nd or 3rd QB in this draft (depending on when Barkley goes). Do you think Cleveland should take Barkley at 1, knowing they will still get a blue chip QB at 4, or the 2 best non-QBs in this draft at 1 and 4? Do you think Gettleman and the Giants made a mistake in not taking this deal to move back from 2 to 6?
  2. This is a team some thought might go 0-16 before the year started. This is their remaining schedule: Week 6 Sun, Oct 15 vs New England 7 Sun, Oct 22 @ Miami 8 Sun, Oct 29 vs Atlanta 9 Thu, Nov 2 vs Buffalo 10 Sun, Nov 12 @ Tampa Bay 11 BYE WEEK 12 Sun, Nov 26 vs Carolina 13 Sun, Dec 3 vs Kansas City 14 Sun, Dec 10 @ Denver 15 Sun, Dec 17 @ New Orleans 16 Sun, Dec 24 vs Los Angeles 17 Sun, Dec 31 @ New England Some think the Jets might not win another game the rest of the season even if they won Sunday. Could they go from 3-2 to 3-13?