Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Greeks Bring Pain

Orlando FL. Eagles fans

Any Orlando based Eagles fans or Philadelphians for that matter, theres this new joint called Briantos in Avalon near Waterford lakes. They are a Philly based hoagie shop that makes one hell of a cheesesteak. I ordered the large cheesesteak which is 18 inches of pure Amoroso roll, cheese and steak. Couldnt finish it. Awesome place, Philly sports decorated and food was great.

Also some people from Philly also franchised a Philly pretzel factory in Waterford lakes. Tastes as good if not better than the ones sold by the bums in a brown paper bag on almost every traffic light in philly...

I will be moving to Palm Bay in April!!! :excited:

Palm bay is boring....its like a retirement community...lol

Kind of, but it's still nice.

BTW, I'm a Subway manager for the store at Malabar Rd. and San Filipo. You'll be able to tell I'm there: I drive a 2005 Hyundai Tuscon with a huge Eagle_smiley.jpg on both sides of the car.

Come say hi!

Kind of, but it's still nice.

BTW, I'm a Subway manager for the store at Malabar Rd. and San Filipo. You'll be able to tell I'm there: I drive a 2005 Hyundai Tuscon with a huge Eagle_smiley.jpg on both sides of the car.

Come say hi!

I'll see you, but you wont see meeeeeee....lol :ph34r:

I'll see you, but you wont see meeeeeee....lol :ph34r:

No, no, no, you need to let me know it's you. :P

Briantos is Awesome! Geared more towards the Phillies but great steaks. They fly in the amaroso rolls.

Great stuff!

Also check out the Orlandoeagles fan club during the season at the Wing Shack on Michigan and Conway.

Briantos is Awesome! Geared more towards the Phillies but great steaks. They fly in the amaroso rolls.

Great stuff!

Also check out the Orlandoeagles fan club during the season at the Wing Shack on Michigan and Conway.